Kontakt

Sigma Laborzentrifugen GmbH

Postfach 1713
37507 Osterode am Harz

Tel. +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-0
Fax +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-12

Postanschrift:
An der Unteren Söse 50
37520 Osterode am Harz

E-Mail: info@sigma-zentrifugen.de

AbteilungAnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Vertriebsleitung:Guido Guttmann+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8213g.guttmann@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Vertriebsgebietsleiterin:Renate Wauge+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8260r.wauge@sigma-zentrifugen.de
 Dr. Nadine Tiller+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8262n.tiller@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Vertrieb:Silke Rakebrandt+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8214s.rakebrandt@sigma-zentrifugen.de
 Beatrix Klingebiel+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8261b.klingebiel@sigma-zentrifugen.de
 Judith Graf+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8268j.graf@sigma-zentrifugen.de
    
Vertriebsgebietsleiter in NRW:Norbert Klapper+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8250n.klapper@sigma-zentrifugen.de
  Fax: +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-9250 
  +49 (0) 208 63 56-6220Holtkampstr. 3-5, 46145 Oberhausen
    
Serviceleitung LaborgeräteSascha Dempwolf+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8420s.dempwolf@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Service Center LaborgeräteJens Siebert+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@sigma-zentrifugen.de
    
Servicestützpunkt Bayern
(Terminvergabe von Service Center Laborgeräte)
 +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@sigma-zentrifugen.de
    
Servicestützpunkt NRW
(Terminvergabe von Service Center Laborgeräte)
 +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@sigma-zentrifugen.de