Kontakt

Sigma Laborzentrifugen GmbH

Postfach 1713
37507 Osterode am Harz

Tel.: +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-0
Fax: +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-12

Postanschrift:
An der Unteren Söse 50
37520 Osterode am Harz

E-Mail: info@sigma-zentrifugen.de

AbteilungAnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Vertriebsleitung:Guido Guttmann+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8213g.guttmann@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Vertriebsgebietsleitung:Dr. Nadine Tiller+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8262n.tiller@sigma-zentrifugen.de
 Daniel Engelhardt+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8260d.engelhardt@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Vertriebsgebietsleiter in NRW:Norbert Klapper+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8250n.klapper@sigma-zentrifugen.de
  +49 (0) 208 63 56-6220Holtkampstr. 3-5, 46145 Oberhausen
  Fax: +49 (0) 208 63 56-6221 
    
Vertrieb:Silke Rakebrandt+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8214s.rakebrandt@sigma-zentrifugen.de
 Beatrix Klingebiel+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8261b.klingebiel@sigma-zentrifugen.de
 Judith Graf+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8268j.graf@sigma-zentrifugen.de
 Denise Hübner+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8275d.huebner@sigma-zentrifugen.de
    
ServiceleitungSascha Dempwolf+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Service CenterJens Siebert+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@sigma-zentrifugen.de
 Julian von Domarus+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@sigma-zentrifugen.de
    
Servicestützpunkt Bayern
(Terminvergabe von Service Center)
 +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@sigma-zentrifugen.de
    
Servicestützpunkt NRW
(Terminvergabe von Service Center)
 +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@sigma-zentrifugen.de