Contact

Sigma Laborzentrifugen GmbH

P.O. Box 1713
37507 Osterode am Harz
Allemagne

Tél. : +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-0
Fax : +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-12

An der Unteren Söse 50
37520 Osterode am Harz

Courriel : info@sigma-zentrifugen.de

Département Représentant Téléphone Courriel
Directeur commercial : Guido Guttmann +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8213 g.guttmann@sigma-zentrifugen.de
  Renate Wauge +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8260 r.wauge@sigma-zentrifugen.de
  Dr. Nadine Tiller +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8262 n.tiller@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Distribution : Silke Rakebrandt +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8214 s.rakebrandt@sigma-zentrifugen.de
  Beatrix Klingebiel +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8261 b.klingebiel@sigma-zentrifugen.de
  Judith Graf +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8268 j.graf@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Customer Support Center Lab Units: Jens Siebert +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444 support.lab@sigma-zentrifugen.de