Contact

Sigma Laborzentrifugen GmbH

P.O. Box 1713
37507 Osterode am Harz
Allemagne

Tél. : +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-0
Fax : +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-12

An der Unteren Söse 50
37520 Osterode am Harz

Courriel : info@sigma-zentrifugen.de

DépartementReprésentantTéléphoneCourriel
Directeur commercial :Guido Guttmann+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8213g.guttmann@sigma-zentrifugen.de
 Renate Wauge+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8260r.wauge@sigma-zentrifugen.de
 Dr. Nadine Tiller+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8262n.tiller@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Distribution :Silke Rakebrandt+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8214s.rakebrandt@sigma-zentrifugen.de
 Beatrix Klingebiel+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8261b.klingebiel@sigma-zentrifugen.de
 Judith Graf+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8268j.graf@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Customer Support Center Lab Units:Jens Siebert+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@sigma-zentrifugen.de