Kontakt

Sigma Laborzentrifugen GmbH

Postfach 1713
37507 Osterode am Harz

Tel. +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-0
Fax +49 (0) 55 22 50 07-12

Postanschrift:
An der Unteren Söse 50
37520 Osterode am Harz

E-Mail: info@sigma-zentrifugen.de

AbteilungAnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
Vertriebsleitung:Guido Guttmann+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8213g.guttmann@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Vertrieb:Renate Wauge+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8260r.wauge@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Silke Rakebrandt+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8214s.rakebrandt@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Beatrix Klingebiel+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8261b.klingebiel@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Dariusz Hallmann+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8275d.hallmann@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Judith Graf+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-8268j.graf@sigma-zentrifugen.de
Service:Jens Siebert+49 (0) 55 22 50 07-4444support.lab@sigma-zentrifugen.de